For a good time call The Longyard

026765 3411

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

What's On

Sunday Dec 17

Katie Brooke

The Longyard

Sunday December 17

12.00 PM TO 03.00 PM

Sunday Dec 17

Longyard Hotel Christmas Party

The Longyard

Sunday December 17

12.00 PM TO 03.00 PM

Sunday Dec 17

Murray Byfield

The Longyard

Sunday December 17

02.00 PM TO 05.00 PM

Thursday Dec 21

Chris Langston

The Longyard

Thursday December 21

07.00 PM TO 10.00 PM

Friday Dec 22

Michael Bryers

The Longyard

Friday December 22

08.00 PM TO 11.00 PM

Saturday Dec 23

Mike Vee

The Longyard

Saturday December 23

12.00 PM TO 03.00 PM

Sunday Dec 24

Sk8 Duo

The Longyard

Sunday December 24

12.00 PM TO 03.00 PM

Sunday Dec 24

Michael Bryers

The Longyard

Sunday December 24

02.00 PM TO 05.00 PM

Thursday Dec 28

Aaron Bolton

The Longyard

Thursday December 28

07.00 PM TO 10.00 PM

Sunday Dec 31

Ethan Latsinos

The Longyard

Sunday December 31

12.00 PM TO 03.00 PM

Sunday Dec 31

Michael Bryers

The Longyard

Sunday December 31

04.00 PM TO 07.00 PM

Sunday Dec 31

Mike Vee

The Longyard

Sunday December 31

10.00 PM TO 02.00 AM