For a good time call The Longyard

026765 3411

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

What's On

Sunday Feb 25

Brenton Williams

The Longyard

Sunday February 25

12.00 PM TO 03.00 PM

Sunday Feb 25

Beau Hatch

The Longyard

Sunday February 25

03.00 PM TO 06.00 PM

Sunday Feb 25

DJ Pinket

The Longyard

Sunday February 25

06.30 PM TO 09.30 PM

Thursday Mar 01

Beau Hatch

The Longyard

Thursday March 01

07.00 PM TO 10.00 PM

Saturday Mar 03

Sk8 Duo

The Longyard

Saturday March 03

07.00 PM TO 10.00 PM

Sunday Mar 04

Ryan Sampson

The Longyard

Sunday March 04

12.00 PM TO 03.00 PM

Sunday Mar 04

Ryan Morris

The Longyard

Sunday March 04

03.00 PM TO 06.00 PM

Sunday Mar 04

DJ Brazza

The Longyard

Sunday March 04

03.30 PM TO 06.30 PM

Saturday Mar 10

Kyle Cartner

The Longyard

Saturday March 10

07.00 PM TO 10.00 PM

Sunday Mar 11

Scott Munday

The Longyard

Sunday March 11

12.00 PM TO 03.00 PM

Sunday Mar 11

Jared Scott

The Longyard

Sunday March 11

03.00 PM TO 06.00 PM

Sunday Mar 11

DJ Pinket

The Longyard

Sunday March 11

06.30 PM TO 09.30 PM